Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

96 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDA C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I tell this story to everyone. In January 2017 Dr. Frania did emergency foot surgery for my step father. He had prior foot surgery in June 2016 due diabetic complications that did not heal. I took my step father to see Dr. Frania after his surgery by him in March 2017. His foot was completely healed! It was amazing! When I started having foot pain there was no doubt in my mind I was going to see Dr. Frania. I had surgery Feb 26th this year. My foot is healing perfectly!! I was driving in less than 4 weeks. He and his staff are wonderful people! I would recommend Dr. Frania to anyone!!
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 03/23/21
On time and very professional
LINDSEY R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone there was super friendly! I felt like my concerns were listened to and addressed. Very happy with the care I received!
PERRY T.
Submitted 02/25/21
The intern, Dr. Yoder, was great. Quick, Professional Service!
SANDRA H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Friendly,knowledgeable staff
HEATHER H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Orta was very nice and explained everything to me.
JOHN P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick evaluation and listened to my issues
VICKI W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Doctor and all medical personnel listened to all my concerns and I was given a choice of treatments which fit my needs. Appointment times fit my schedule perfectly.
DONETTA Y.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Orta and his staff did so much to help alleviate my anxiety about my procedure. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly, professional and informative. Dr. Orta took the time to teach about the importance of stretching to maintain mobility and stave off joint issues and pain.
Jo Ann Y.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Orta took time with me and answered questions. He did not run out of the room in 10 seconds like most other doctors do.
LEO G.
Submitted 01/15/21
I described my issue and Dr. aorta took great care in listening and prescribed a therapy/plan to address and eliminate my issue.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Friendly staff! Usually in and out really fast but get great service!
BRANDY D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Frania is an amazing Dr that has done so much for my pain in the butt ankle!!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!!!
JULIE W.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Orta takes the time to answer all of our questions and concerns.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Top-notch group!
MARLENE Z.
Submitted 12/08/20
First rate care From Dr Orta and his staff. They were there to help me though the recovery process. They were always available to answer questions.
Doreen J.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Frania was patient, and caring. He has a wonderful bedside manner which is very important to me. I've found my new foot specialist! I highly recommend him.
Les Y.
Submitted 11/17/20
Fantastic treatment of both my ankle surgeries as well as my daughters.
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Frania is a great Doctor . Every single person there is so nice. It makes having a surgery and follow up visits a pleasure. I had to see Dr.Orta in Mentor and had the same experience. Everyone was so nice there also.