Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

172 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol V.
Submitted 09/24/21
I had an appointment to check my bunyon, in the meantime, I sprained my other foot. He took great care of me.
JOHN J.
Submitted 09/21/21
She is phenomenal. She is full of knowledge and if you have any questions or concerns she will make sure they are taking care of. The best part is she is filled with positivity. I’m so glad I went to her and her staff.
KARON L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice people. Listen well, helpful, cheerful
JACK L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a great pleasure to visit Dr DeLeon a real professional
MARY S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Professional and kind physician Thorough Good eye contact Will recommend to anyone in need
BARBARA Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was very polite. Nice, took time with me.I applicate that kind of care.
DONNA P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great friendly office staff. Very efficient & great customer service.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I’m very happy with my results. Friendly people too!
CONSTANCE B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr DeLeon was so personable and explained everything. She actually listened to my concerns and came up with a great plan!
THOMAS G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a great experience
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly and professional
WENDY M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Frania and his team provide consistently excellent care and thoroughly address my concerns, always comforted by my office visits ~
RENEE M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. DeLeon was prompt, kind, attentive, and explained everything to me so that I could understand.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. DeLeon is amazing
ALBERTINA H.
Submitted 08/22/21
I am always given attention right away. I also get the right answer to my questions.
LEAH V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. De Leon is a breath of fresh air. She is genuinely concerned and takes time to listen. She's so down to earth and she knows her stuff!
JEREMY D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very nice they trimmed my toe nails and polished them no pain and put some lotion on my feet very professional I would recommend it to anyone
SARAH P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. DeLeon is fantastic! I get anxious in medical and possibly painful situations and her calm, assuring manner made all the difference and she found a treatment option for me that was relatively pain free. I wish I’d come here first.
WESLEY B H.
Submitted 08/12/21
I highly recommend this doctor for any and all necessary treatment that may be necessary at any time.