Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

87 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMUEL P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly, professional and informative. Dr. Orta took the time to teach about the importance of stretching to maintain mobility and stave off joint issues and pain.
Jo Ann Y.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Orta took time with me and answered questions. He did not run out of the room in 10 seconds like most other doctors do.
LEO G.
Submitted 01/15/21
I described my issue and Dr. aorta took great care in listening and prescribed a therapy/plan to address and eliminate my issue.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Friendly staff! Usually in and out really fast but get great service!
BRANDY D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Frania is an amazing Dr that has done so much for my pain in the butt ankle!!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!!!
JULIE W.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Orta takes the time to answer all of our questions and concerns.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Top-notch group!
MARLENE Z.
Submitted 12/08/20
First rate care From Dr Orta and his staff. They were there to help me though the recovery process. They were always available to answer questions.
Doreen J.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Frania was patient, and caring. He has a wonderful bedside manner which is very important to me. I've found my new foot specialist! I highly recommend him.
Les Y.
Submitted 11/17/20
Fantastic treatment of both my ankle surgeries as well as my daughters.
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Frania is a great Doctor . Every single person there is so nice. It makes having a surgery and follow up visits a pleasure. I had to see Dr.Orta in Mentor and had the same experience. Everyone was so nice there also.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 11/11/20
The office was very inviting as well as the people. The doctor and nurses were extremely personable and fast paced great people
MARILYN P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Orta was very helpful in treating my callous. It caused great pain and after visit great releaf when he removed it. Thank you
SHANNON R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Fantastic surgeon and exceptional staff.
M H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everyone in that office is cheerful and welcoming. Very professional! I'm always glad I was there. Thanks.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/09/20
In the past 14 months, I've had two serious diabetic foot infections. I've been seen and treated by Sarah Small, Dr. Frenia and lately Dr. Orta. I am clear of infection and they have all shared tons of information with me and recommendations for what I can do to prevent these in the future. I highly recommend this practice!
MARY P.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Orta is timely and takes time to answer questions. He is concerned and thorough.
MARY P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Orta is very thorough and takes time to answer questions. He helped me through a very serious bone infection.
DONALD L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very professional and thorough. Time was taken to discuss my condition and the options were throroughly explained. I did not feel like the team was in a hurry, which is refreshing. Very Impressed.
ALEXANDER H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Waiting room followed current protocols and doctor saw me quickly. Staff was courteous and efficient. Highly recommended.