Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

363 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional & listens to concerns & works with you to resolve any issues.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Iosue always listens and is super helpful. I have only seen her a few times but she is very determined to get my foot back to normal.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Easy to make appointment, on time, clean office and very friendly.
KATHI F.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Frania is a competent and caring doctor! He had the task of cleaning up another surgeon’s mess and did it with total professionalism. I am only sorry I did not find him first. I highly recommend Dr. Frania to anyone experiencing foot/ankle issues. The care I’m currently receiving is the best! Being reassured so kindly with each visit makes him a truly special physician!! I can’t wait to be back up on both feet thanks to him. I highly recommend him!!!!!!
CHARLES B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always enjoyable
DIXIE H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Took time with me
M H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very pleasant and answered all my questions. So helpful! Look forward to seeing her again
ROBERT N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Hayley Iosue is just as amazing as Dr. Deleon. They make a great team.She is now seeing my son for his bad feet pains etc. She is very nice caring and also takes her time to help with his situation. We like Everyone in this office especially as my son has a hard time with social anxiety. They made him feel so comfortable and at ease. Everyone should seriously be as compassionate and caring of their patients as these 2 Dr's. We get the care we need and they won't stop until your problem is resolved. I have to truly say they are a blessing to our lives. I'm so happy my insurance company referred me to this office.
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Frania is amazing! He is kind, caring, considerate and he is an excellent surgeon! I recommend him to everyone. All the other doctors and staff are also amazing! The whole place and all the people are wonderful! Thank you all so very much!
PATRICK K.
Submitted 07/26/22
They were thorough in explaining my condition as well as the process to fix my problem. Every one, the entire staff was extremely nice.
CHERYL H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Friendly, explained what was going on and what needed to be done.
JON H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Knowledgeable, , helpful
EDWARD B.
Submitted 07/08/22
I waited over an hour before the Doctor saw me. When I did get seen the experience was very good. Doctor took her time checked all nails and left me with a very good experience! Thank you!
KAROL S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Well Doctor I also was very very nice and she’s really trying to help me with this problem and it seems to be working now so I would recommend them.
RANDALL H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a good experience
ELISABETH D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctor Iosue spoke directly to my daughter and made her part of the process. She took time to explain things and kept the doctorese to a minimum. She is friendly, caring, and a meticulous surgeon.
DIANA H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Iosue looked at my foot. They took X-rays and confirmed I didn’t damage any hardware in my foot. It will take at least 2 more weeks for my toe to heal. Needed this visit to give me peace of mind.
PAUL M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very informative and everyone was very friendly
LOUIS C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Truly professional and caring!
NORMAN W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Relief provided to right foot and ankle. X-rays of problem taken and provided for personal file. Injection to right foot provided immediate relief, Future planning for additional treatments executed. Shoe inserts provided for purchase. Yes, well done.