Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

34 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very professional and friendly doctors and staff. Very clear explanations as to treatment and the problem being treated. Highly recommend.
Mark B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very friendly staff , they made me feel very comfortable! Thank you
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Amazing staff and help
ALEXIS S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome staff, always helpful.
MARY J.
Submitted 02/26/20
My first visit to Dr. Frania, and I am very pleased. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Frania was very thorough, respectful and explained everything during visit. He listens and takes his time. Highly recommend him.
HEATHER S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Treated for heel pain. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Convenient appointment times. Dr. Orta listened to my complaint, treated me professionally and had a great bedside manner.
BRIAN T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Best care I could possibly ask for great doctors and great care.
KAITLIN H.
Submitted 02/21/20
They have been nothing but accommodating and helpful through out my experience here.
GINA T.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience with Dr Frania and his staff is outstanding! Told me what my issues were, how too fix it and continue on with no issues and pain! Professional and care for your needs! Thanks Gina
SHELLY B.
Submitted 02/18/20
One of the best Dr. around when it comes to your feet! His staff is phenomenal as well! I highly recommend Dr. Frania and his staff!
REESE T.
Submitted 02/17/20
I appreciate the time Dr. Orta takes with us!
ALEXANDER R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Friendly staff and doctor.
Sharon G.
Submitted 12/04/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Orta and the staff at the Chardon office. Dr. Orta addressed my problems which lead to no pain in my feet while on my way to 10,000 steps a day. Dr. Orta takes time to listen to my issues and is kind and compassionate as well as very professional. I drive 45 minutes one way to visit Dr. Orta's Chardon office and will continue to do so for the excellent care I receive.
ALEXIS S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very informative and kind!!! Helped guide me to the best foot care needed for me.
LOGAN S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Frania was very informative and I felt comfortable with him explaining my foot issues.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and speedy office visit my first time there and was very impressed With doctors and staff.
Diane J.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleasant. Adressed my issue. Nothing I would recommend different
Mark N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent experience. Will definitely recommend!
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great care and already feeling a little better.
TIFFANY L.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff is attentive, outgoing, and friendly. It was my first visit and the doc jumped on treating me that very day, instead of making me jump through hoops until I got to the point where I was completely broken. I was so relieved to find a doc who was aggressive and wanted to treat me and take care of my condition pain immediately.