Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

217 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY ANN K.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very Good I am very hopeful that this doctor will be able to fix/improve my right Ankle. As well as my left ankle, and heel area. I was referred by a good friend.
MARLENE K.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Gladys de Leon is awesome!
KELLIE L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr de Leon is the best!
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and yet friendly. They always answer my questions and I always have lots of questions
RACHEL R.
Submitted 11/18/21
I can’t thank everyone enough for working with me about all of the issues with my feet. The surgery went smoothly with no pain afterwards. When I had concerns my questions were answered or an appointment made to be sure I was fine. Mandy was incredible with scheduling and filling out the paperwork that I needed timely. I would highly recommend Foot and Ankle Specialist to everyone. I appreciate and am extremely thankful for all that they do.
SHAYE G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Best doctor and best staff around!!!
CHARLES M.
Submitted 11/16/21
I was very happy and satisfied with the care I received.
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great! All questions answered.
ANITA W.
Submitted 11/15/21
It was quick and easy and painless.
KELLY C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always have a great experience
ROBIN S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very helpful information
MARK H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent experience. Doctor was knowledgeable, explained the problem well and provided several options to correct the problem.
DONNELL E.
Submitted 11/05/21
I was very satisfied with My visit. Everyone was Very kind & helpful. I Was very happy with the doctor. Thanks
NINA S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable
HUNTER W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Super quick service and very friendly
BRIDGET R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Fantastic! Dr DeLeon took time to listen to me, assess my injury and explain next steps. She answered all my questions thoroughly. She’s very polite and caring.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 10/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Frania for nine years and have always been extremely satisfied with the care I have received with all Dr. Frania’s associates and staff. I have had various foot problems and know I have had the best care possible.
SHANNON G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Amazing podiatrist, listens, encouraging, experienced!
CHARLES D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great experience!!!
JEAN H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Easy to get an appointment. They were on time. The doctor explained what she was doing and gave me suggestions if I needed further care. Very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend this office.