Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

336 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent
Susan H.
Submitted 05/20/22
I came in for my first visit and I was lucky to see Dr Iosue. She took the time and listened to my complaint of my ankle. She also took time and explained the MRI of my ankle and she was great on addressing my questions and concerns. I would recommend her highly to anyone. The office staff was excellent too. Very attentive.
CHARLES G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great care as always takes the time to listen and really cares about her patients well being.
MARY W.
Submitted 05/17/22
I like dr Gladys de Leon she is wonderful and does her job and listen to her patients and work with them to find right kind of treatment for her patients
JOHN J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr De Leon is sweet care and just down right awesome. The care she has given my feet is spectacular
EDWARD B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Took interest in my problem. Very informative and answered my questions. Very nice and welcoming!
KEVON H.
Submitted 05/13/22
She is always very attentive and makes sure to listen and treat us accordingly she’s great she sees the whole family.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Best Doctor in the business
CHELSEA D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always on time. Listens and can tell that she truly cares and want to fix.
AMY K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Fraina is the only one I see in that office there is a few other ones that I will see
Tiffany M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Iosue was very thorough and knowledgeable! She took the time to listen to moms concerns, provided us with options and allowed mom to chose what she wanted to try. She very friendly and down to earth!!
Leslie K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. deLeon is awesome. Very personable, takes her time to listen, describes diagnosis and treatment options well, and truly wants what is best for her patients. Highly recommend her!
TRISHA C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great attitude and explains what she does would recommend her to anyone
CATHY A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent experience, highly recommend
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience the dr is very through and helpful
LOUIS C.
Submitted 04/25/22
She was very professional and very pleasant too. I will look forward to seeing her in the future.
JUDITH W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very kind and courteous staff. Dr. DeLeon Was very helpful and made helpful recommendations.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very knowledgeable
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great as always.
BETH K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Listened to my issues and concerns, clearly defined an approach and path forward.