Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

67 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUISE J.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Orta was exceptionally personable ~ had knowledge on my condition, was able to explain everything completely and to my satisfaction, and was unafraid to make referrals which he deemed necessary. I highly recommend him as a physician.
DUFFY H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Meeting Dr Frania for the first time, I was put at easy by his demeanor, his knowledge and his overall skills of just talking to me.
KATTIA R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/26/20
very professional and caring Took good care of my foot ...would highly recommend to anyone
KRISTIE B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend this group and my foot feels so much better. Thank you!
JOHN F.
Submitted 07/14/20
I would consider my visit to the Westlake office on July 13th. Excellent for the care,concern & advise I received from Dr. Frania, & assistant Dr. Boone
LYNNMARIE L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Frania and the staff were compassionate and professional.
STEVEN N.
Submitted 07/01/20
The doctors and staff are great
JEAN M.
Submitted 06/27/20
All the staff at Dr. Frania's office were very friendly and professional. From the scheduler who was quick to schedule my appointment , the x-ray technician, and the doctor who did my assessment, they were very concerned and addressed all my medical issues. My foot pain has been resolved and I was encouraged to call if I had any other problems. I have recommended my friends who are looking for a podiatrist to call Dr. Frania's office.
PATTY B.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was able to get a same day appointment, though I am not a regular patient. X-rays, an appointment with the actual doctor and his intern, a quick diagnosis, and a painless reset of a broken toe were dispensed of quickly and expertly in less than an hour. I would highly recommend Dr. Stephen Frania to anyone looking for a highly qualified, experienced podiatrist.
Tim P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Frania has done 2 surgeries on my right ankle and foot in the past 2 years. First one to rid me of a deformity that happened because of an injury. It involved bone fusion and tendon transfer. He also had to decompress and repair 2 injured nerves in the first surgery. The second surgery he implanted a peripheral nerve stimulator in my right lower leg for chronic nerve pain. Dr Frania is very compassionate and an outstanding surgeon. I had a serious injury that was going to take a lot of work to correct. Dr Frania is very determined and demands the best from himself. He doesn't give up on anyone for any reason. I love everything about the staff and doctors at "The Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio" I'm always treated with respect and courtesy at every appointment. I have all the confidence in Dr Frania, his Partners, and their staff. I can't wait to see how the peripheral nerve stimulator works on me. It was implanted by the best surgeon I know. Thank you, Tim Pattison
REX Y.
Submitted 06/24/20
People were nice.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Professional experience
BOBBY W.
Submitted 06/18/20
My situation was treated timely and professionally. My questions were answered.
DANIEL D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent
LINDA K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Orta is a great listener and involves the patient in decisions about treatment plans. He explains things thoroughly without a bunch of jargon. The office staff is helpful and friendly.
IRWIN H.
Submitted 06/09/20
I think Dr. Orta is a very well-qualified physician and relates to patients in an understanding way.
JAMIE S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Did not wait long after checking in and was seen almost immediately. I have been going for a few years now and would highly recommend them.
ROY P.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very pleased with my appointment yesterday, especially the decision to fit my left foot with a brace replacing the "boot" I have been wearing. Also discussed on how to treat new pain on the right side of my right foot, & existing hammer toes. Hopefully this will improve my comfort & lessen possibility of future accidents.
LINZY D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Orta is fantastic. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend.