Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

14 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Sarah had a great bedside manner and made my daughter feel very comfortable
Deb M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good advice. Wonderful people. Very satisfied.
GINA M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly and explanations were great and very understanding
Emily S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very understanding and gave good instructions how to help with my foot pain. They don’t pressure you into anything. They work with you to find the best results.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very friendly, nice & professional!
MARK M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Quick service.
MARIE G.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was friendly and patient with my grandmother! It was great!
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Patel was very pleasant and took the time to explain everything to me. He prescribed an anti-inflammatory and it seems to be giving me some relief. I will definately go back, as I have been in pain due to post traumatic arthritis.
Elmer S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very nice facility the staff was kind and knowledgeable made me feel comfortable i would strongly recommend them to anyone. Dr. Sarah Small is awesome i was nervous when she was giving me a shot in the foot but seriously i didn't even feel it. Good job!!!!!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 05/09/19
My appointment was originally scheduled to be at the Chardon office but my email reminders they sent me said the appointment was at the Mentor office. They still accommodated me. The Doctor was great and very personal. Made me very comfortable. Now I hope my in grown toenails don’t come back!
Austin B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Fast, effective and pleasant.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/22/19
I've been going here on and off a few years. My appointment today was quick and to the point. Very happy.
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/01/19
I absolutely love Foot & Ankle Specialists! I always recommend them! Amazing staff, super welcoming, and always timely! Say goodbye to long waiting room waits & feeling uncomfortable!
Tracy W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very friendly, from the receptionist to the dr. All very nice.