Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

144 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHY M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Timely and addressed my issues immediately
DONNA P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Andy Orta is absolutely wonderful. Wonderful bedside manner, takes time with & listens to his parents.
MEAGHAN R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Hands down the BEST podiatrist I have been to. Dr DeLeon truly cares about her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
MARY S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Appt was for post op check on foot progress. Staff took me in quickly and were kind and professional.
SILVIA T.
Submitted 07/27/21
I did have to wait quite a while there was a bit of a mix-up but it didn't matter because it was well worth the wait. Dr. Deleon is fabulous and so is her staff
WENDY M.
Submitted 07/26/21
They diagnosed my problem and we now have a plan to solve it permanently, quite relieved ~
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 07/26/21
The thing I love the most about Dr Orta is that he takes time with his patients!
APRIL F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable
JOHN G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional
WANDA L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great as usual!
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 07/19/21
He listened to everything and took time to work with me. Very pleased with his bed side manners.
MICHELE G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Always going the extra mile for her patients.
ALBERTINA H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very nice staff, they get me right in for my appointment. They give great care and advice.
GINA M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nice and caring Dr.s
SUSAN H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Frania and his staff are welcoming, professional, caring, and most of all listen to their patient. I feel my well-being is important to the Dr. and his staff and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a doctor of podiatry.
NANCY H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Gladys is always caring and concerned about what problem us going on. I've known her for Almost 20 years. Love her..wouldn't go to anyone else!!
PATRICK K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Positive
DIANE M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Most professional experience and very friendly staff
JUDITH B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I love this place. Staff is always professional. I can't ask for better care. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great doctor.