Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

344 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSTANCE B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr DeLeon was so personable and explained everything. She actually listened to my concerns and came up with a great plan!
THOMAS G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a great experience
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly and professional
WENDY M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Frania and his team provide consistently excellent care and thoroughly address my concerns, always comforted by my office visits ~
RENEE M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. DeLeon was prompt, kind, attentive, and explained everything to me so that I could understand.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. DeLeon is amazing
ALBERTINA H.
Submitted 08/22/21
I am always given attention right away. I also get the right answer to my questions.
LEAH V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. De Leon is a breath of fresh air. She is genuinely concerned and takes time to listen. She's so down to earth and she knows her stuff!
JEREMY D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very nice they trimmed my toe nails and polished them no pain and put some lotion on my feet very professional I would recommend it to anyone
SARAH P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. DeLeon is fantastic! I get anxious in medical and possibly painful situations and her calm, assuring manner made all the difference and she found a treatment option for me that was relatively pain free. I wish I’d come here first.
WESLEY B H.
Submitted 08/12/21
I highly recommend this doctor for any and all necessary treatment that may be necessary at any time.
HOLLY C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleasant experience
JACK L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very pleasant
CHARLES C.
Submitted 08/06/21
On time, dr. Listened to my concerns
ALICIA W.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love Dr. Deleon, she treats me so well and takes time to really listen . She also works with me knowing I have rheumatoid arthritis so takes that into account when making treatment. Plus, who else draws smileys on bandages after giving you a cortisone shot ? :). I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a compassionate foot Dr.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Glayds is great just love her medical knowledge and gets right to the problem and fixes it on the spot. I'm blessed to have her...
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. DeLeon did surgery on my foot and now followed up on that surgery. She's a talented surgeon and a sweet and caring person. I can't praise her high enough.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Best Doctor EVER. Doctor DeLeon sets the highest standards you can get from any physician. 5 stars under rates her.
LOIS M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Orta is very nice professional and seems to be really good doctor