Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

217 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. deLeon always takes her time and explains the status of my condition and whatever might be needed to continue the path to healing. Terrific person, as well as a terrific Podiatrist.
MARIENNE L.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was seen in a timely manor. The procedure was explained very clearly and we set a date for the surgery. Dr. D’Leon was very professional and understanding!
BRIAN W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Saw Residents not Dr Frania
LUKA W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
AARON C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Helpful staff that were very informative as was Dr. Rossi
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
It was great thank you
MEAGHAN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. DeLeon and everyone on her staff are wonderful. It’s more like visiting friends than going to the doctors. I highly recommend this doctor and office. (P.S. explanations are in plain English so you understand your care)
STEVEN P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good
BARRY M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service friendly people minimal waiting
LINDA S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional, thorough, and caring.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional n great nurses n office staff
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 10/07/21
everyone is so friendly and caring
MITCHELL R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great doctor & staff! Wonderful to deal with !
TRICIA L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr deLeon is caring, thorough,and attentive to your every need and concern
GEORGE S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Appreciated the attentive care and extra assistance.
CAROL D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great dr delone was Very helpful and informative about my foot problem
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Saw Dr. Cosens and Dr. Rossi....took very good care of me and thoroughly explained my options...only negative mark is prescription was sent to the wrong pharmacy
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Information was complete. All questions answered. Feel comfortable about upcoming foot surgery
KARA R.
Submitted 09/29/21
I