Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

67 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone was pleasant, cheerful and quite helpful. Doctor was on time, communicative and made sure I was aware of what going on and why for the treatment plan. What impressed me the most was the staff did not hesitate to check with the doctor versus making assumptions and going forward. It created an atmosphere in the office of doing things right the first time. Great experience.
ANN B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Most excellent
MARGARET H.
Submitted 05/19/20
The whole practice is fantastic EVeryone is kind and takes the time to listen to come up with care that will take care of the problem
Tom S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Frania's high level of peripheral nerve expertise is what I have been seeking for months. Dr. Frania quickly diagnosed my chronic pain due to foot nerve entrapment issues and set a surgical path to bring me permanent relief. I had a high degree of confidence in his expertise and capability.
WALTER P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dry through
BROOKE S.
Submitted 05/06/20
He was super nice and caring. Considering I’m a fainting and he handled it very well I felt save and comfortable in his care.
LUANN J.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great!
STEVEN N.
Submitted 04/23/20
After my major foot surgery, Dr Frania and his staff are very encouraging, friendly and have informed and explained the process of my healing and supporting me thru this rough times. I would truth them for any future issues.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 04/21/20
After consulting with 4 different doctors I finally have a diagnosis and a direction that I am confident is the right one. Thank you Dr. Frania.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 04/21/20
This practice is awesome everyone is pleasant and professional They take time to listen and come up with a plan to take care of your problem
DARRELL B.
Submitted 04/20/20
One of the only doctors Darrell feel so comfortable and loves. Thank you Dr. Orta
LINDA K.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Orta is attentive, explains everything clearly and genuinely cares about his patient's recovery.
OLIVE H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Exceptionally kind staff and doctor. We were lucky to be referred to you!!
DONNA S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very professional and friendly doctors and staff. Very clear explanations as to treatment and the problem being treated. Highly recommend.
Mark B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very friendly staff , they made me feel very comfortable! Thank you
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Amazing staff and help
ALEXIS S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome staff, always helpful.
MARY J.
Submitted 02/26/20
My first visit to Dr. Frania, and I am very pleased. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Frania was very thorough, respectful and explained everything during visit. He listens and takes his time. Highly recommend him.
HEATHER S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Treated for heel pain. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Convenient appointment times. Dr. Orta listened to my complaint, treated me professionally and had a great bedside manner.
BRIAN T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Best care I could possibly ask for great doctors and great care.