Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

217 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY W.
Submitted 09/29/21
AAAAA
LAURICE J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Mrs DeLeon is awesome she truly cares about her patients and helps get to the root of the problem I love her
SANDRA H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Meeting everyone at the office was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Frania listened to me. No rushing. Very nice. Good experience!
SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Quick, thorough, empathic. Easy to talk to. What more could you ask for.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 09/27/21
They have done me well, hopefully I will be walking before too long.
Carol V.
Submitted 09/24/21
I had an appointment to check my bunyon, in the meantime, I sprained my other foot. He took great care of me.
JOHN J.
Submitted 09/21/21
She is phenomenal. She is full of knowledge and if you have any questions or concerns she will make sure they are taking care of. The best part is she is filled with positivity. I’m so glad I went to her and her staff.
KARON L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice people. Listen well, helpful, cheerful
JACK L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a great pleasure to visit Dr DeLeon a real professional
MARY S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Professional and kind physician Thorough Good eye contact Will recommend to anyone in need
BARBARA Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was very polite. Nice, took time with me.I applicate that kind of care.
DONNA P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great friendly office staff. Very efficient & great customer service.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I’m very happy with my results. Friendly people too!
CONSTANCE B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr DeLeon was so personable and explained everything. She actually listened to my concerns and came up with a great plan!
THOMAS G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a great experience
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly and professional
WENDY M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Frania and his team provide consistently excellent care and thoroughly address my concerns, always comforted by my office visits ~
RENEE M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. DeLeon was prompt, kind, attentive, and explained everything to me so that I could understand.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. DeLeon is amazing
ALBERTINA H.
Submitted 08/22/21
I am always given attention right away. I also get the right answer to my questions.