Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

67 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAITLIN H.
Submitted 02/21/20
They have been nothing but accommodating and helpful through out my experience here.
GINA T.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience with Dr Frania and his staff is outstanding! Told me what my issues were, how too fix it and continue on with no issues and pain! Professional and care for your needs! Thanks Gina
SHELLY B.
Submitted 02/18/20
One of the best Dr. around when it comes to your feet! His staff is phenomenal as well! I highly recommend Dr. Frania and his staff!
REESE T.
Submitted 02/17/20
I appreciate the time Dr. Orta takes with us!
ALEXANDER R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Friendly staff and doctor.
Sharon G.
Submitted 12/04/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Orta and the staff at the Chardon office. Dr. Orta addressed my problems which lead to no pain in my feet while on my way to 10,000 steps a day. Dr. Orta takes time to listen to my issues and is kind and compassionate as well as very professional. I drive 45 minutes one way to visit Dr. Orta's Chardon office and will continue to do so for the excellent care I receive.
ALEXIS S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very informative and kind!!! Helped guide me to the best foot care needed for me.
LOGAN S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Frania was very informative and I felt comfortable with him explaining my foot issues.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and speedy office visit my first time there and was very impressed With doctors and staff.
Diane J.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleasant. Adressed my issue. Nothing I would recommend different
Mark N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent experience. Will definitely recommend!
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great care and already feeling a little better.
TIFFANY L.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff is attentive, outgoing, and friendly. It was my first visit and the doc jumped on treating me that very day, instead of making me jump through hoops until I got to the point where I was completely broken. I was so relieved to find a doc who was aggressive and wanted to treat me and take care of my condition pain immediately.
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Sarah had a great bedside manner and made my daughter feel very comfortable
Deb M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good advice. Wonderful people. Very satisfied.
GINA M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly and explanations were great and very understanding
Emily S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very understanding and gave good instructions how to help with my foot pain. They don’t pressure you into anything. They work with you to find the best results.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very friendly, nice & professional!
MARK M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Quick service.
MARIE G.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was friendly and patient with my grandmother! It was great!