Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH & Chardon, OH

144 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Treated kindly!
ROSE K.
Submitted 05/15/21
very good. Set up a future procedure at the hospital. Dr. is very helpful .
MARK R.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great!
EDWARD S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Good
ROSE K.
Submitted 05/05/21
very informative & quick. thanks
KIRK D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Able to solve my problem quickly and with care
VALERIE G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Orta is great. Very friendly and a great Doctor.
JANET K.
Submitted 04/19/21
Our follow up visit was great. Everyone we came in contact with was so nice. Starting with the receptionist, then the nurse, and finally all 3 doctors that took care of me. I couldn't be happier. Our family has had dealing with this practice for about 9 years. They are the best from any procedure they do to their bedside manner. Thank you for all that you do.
RANDA C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I tell this story to everyone. In January 2017 Dr. Frania did emergency foot surgery for my step father. He had prior foot surgery in June 2016 due diabetic complications that did not heal. I took my step father to see Dr. Frania after his surgery by him in March 2017. His foot was completely healed! It was amazing! When I started having foot pain there was no doubt in my mind I was going to see Dr. Frania. I had surgery Feb 26th this year. My foot is healing perfectly!! I was driving in less than 4 weeks. He and his staff are wonderful people! I would recommend Dr. Frania to anyone!!
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 03/23/21
On time and very professional
LINDSEY R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone there was super friendly! I felt like my concerns were listened to and addressed. Very happy with the care I received!
PERRY T.
Submitted 02/25/21
The intern, Dr. Yoder, was great. Quick, Professional Service!
SANDRA H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Friendly,knowledgeable staff
HEATHER H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Orta was very nice and explained everything to me.
JOHN P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick evaluation and listened to my issues
VICKI W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Doctor and all medical personnel listened to all my concerns and I was given a choice of treatments which fit my needs. Appointment times fit my schedule perfectly.
DONETTA Y.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Orta and his staff did so much to help alleviate my anxiety about my procedure. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly, professional and informative. Dr. Orta took the time to teach about the importance of stretching to maintain mobility and stave off joint issues and pain.
Jo Ann Y.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Orta took time with me and answered questions. He did not run out of the room in 10 seconds like most other doctors do.
LEO G.
Submitted 01/15/21
I described my issue and Dr. aorta took great care in listening and prescribed a therapy/plan to address and eliminate my issue.