Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

336 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL T.
Submitted 03/08/22
All staff members caring, considerate and competent.
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. de Leon provides useful consul on my callus foot issues, and I feel she carries a professional concern for my foot health, giving an added personal touch to her practice. Highly recommended.
MIKE C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Answered all questions!
ANDREA C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. DeLeon is amazing. She is a very personable doctor and I cannot say enough good things about her. She has helped me more in the week that i have been a patient of hers than anyone else has helped me in the last 13 months!!
PAUL W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Follow up to my surgery today. All is well. Dr. Iosue did a great job and gives very good follow up care.
JACK L.
Submitted 03/01/22
A great caring Doctor
KENNETH K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. de Leon was GREAT!! I went to another specialist months prior and walked away feeling I gained nothing I already knew. Meeting Dr. de Leon for the first time was a very relieving experience! She was very friendly, knowledgeable and diagnosed the issue within minutes. From there she developed a game plan to help treat and fix the situation. I really appreciate her professionalism and passion she has for taking care of her patients!!
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Iosue is the best. Would highly recommend her.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience. Quick, easy and professional.
JULIE B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone at the office has been super nice and caring. Dr. Iosue is awesome. She’s confident and reassuring. Fabulous surgeon with great bed side care. Office has been great with scheduling appointments, and even squeezing me in once. Overall, very pleased with this practice!
KENNETH K.
Submitted 02/16/22
They are the best
DOREEN W.
Submitted 02/10/22
I do all the time! I really need a foot Doc that does house calls! Thank you
DANIEL L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Super on every level.
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very Good
SHARON M.
Submitted 02/08/22
I left feeling better than I had in a long time… all I can say is thank you!
GAYLE S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Awesome Dr. and staff. Beautiful location.
CATHERINE H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Wonderful care!
CHERI A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always on time and really concerned to get the problem fixed. I love DR. DELEON
RAYMOND F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Deleon is very attentive and caring in her helping me.