Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

217 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEAH V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. De Leon is a breath of fresh air. She is genuinely concerned and takes time to listen. She's so down to earth and she knows her stuff!
JEREMY D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very nice they trimmed my toe nails and polished them no pain and put some lotion on my feet very professional I would recommend it to anyone
SARAH P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. DeLeon is fantastic! I get anxious in medical and possibly painful situations and her calm, assuring manner made all the difference and she found a treatment option for me that was relatively pain free. I wish I’d come here first.
WESLEY B H.
Submitted 08/12/21
I highly recommend this doctor for any and all necessary treatment that may be necessary at any time.
HOLLY C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleasant experience
JACK L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very pleasant
CHARLES C.
Submitted 08/06/21
On time, dr. Listened to my concerns
ALICIA W.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love Dr. Deleon, she treats me so well and takes time to really listen . She also works with me knowing I have rheumatoid arthritis so takes that into account when making treatment. Plus, who else draws smileys on bandages after giving you a cortisone shot ? :). I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a compassionate foot Dr.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Glayds is great just love her medical knowledge and gets right to the problem and fixes it on the spot. I'm blessed to have her...
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. DeLeon did surgery on my foot and now followed up on that surgery. She's a talented surgeon and a sweet and caring person. I can't praise her high enough.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Best Doctor EVER. Doctor DeLeon sets the highest standards you can get from any physician. 5 stars under rates her.
LOIS M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Orta is very nice professional and seems to be really good doctor
CATHY M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Timely and addressed my issues immediately
DONNA P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Andy Orta is absolutely wonderful. Wonderful bedside manner, takes time with & listens to his parents.
MEAGHAN R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Hands down the BEST podiatrist I have been to. Dr DeLeon truly cares about her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
MARY S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Appt was for post op check on foot progress. Staff took me in quickly and were kind and professional.
SILVIA T.
Submitted 07/27/21
I did have to wait quite a while there was a bit of a mix-up but it didn't matter because it was well worth the wait. Dr. Deleon is fabulous and so is her staff
WENDY M.
Submitted 07/26/21
They diagnosed my problem and we now have a plan to solve it permanently, quite relieved ~
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 07/26/21
The thing I love the most about Dr Orta is that he takes time with his patients!