Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

381 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUIS C.
Submitted 04/25/22
She was very professional and very pleasant too. I will look forward to seeing her in the future.
JUDITH W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very kind and courteous staff. Dr. DeLeon Was very helpful and made helpful recommendations.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very knowledgeable
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great as always.
BETH K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Listened to my issues and concerns, clearly defined an approach and path forward.
SHANNON B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor Iosue was very attentive to listening and hearing what I actually was saying. She was compassionate and she repeated back just to make sure that it was clear. Which I love she tried every other avenue to see what would work. She encouraged me to try to wait it out a little longer which I did. She gave great advice she was Dead on her decisions about what she thought it was. My foot just wasn't healing so she will have to go in and do it surgically. She has always been up front with me with everything that's been going on. She was knowledgeable about what I was going to experience approximately how long she was dead on. With that being said I was really Scottish about going to a new doctor but I was desperate the one I had was not doing a very good job. I will go to anybody else other than her very compassionate very loving very upfront very forward very knowledgeable and she's probably one of almost every single one of my doctors is the only one that ever listened and actually heard what I was saying. I couldn't thank her enough for all that she's doing. I would recommend her to anybody and everybody and if I lived out of state I would even drive as far as I could to get to where I needed to if I had my appointments with her.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Gladys and her staff are tops. She has done many surgeries on me and got me back up and walking. She is a great doctor and I send anyone with foot problems to her.
PENNY W.
Submitted 04/15/22
I was very comfortable meeting Dr. de Leon. We already have a surgery scheduled for Monday. I believe we will have a long working relationship. Thank you Doctor.
CHERI A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Deleon IS THE BEST! Still working ON foot issue and she is determined to get it fixed. I love her
SUSAN P.
Submitted 04/10/22
Felt like I was listened to and validated my concerns about my foot . Had 2 cortisone injections and will be back in 2 wks.
CAROL Z.
Submitted 04/08/22
Awesome staff and doctor
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Hayley was great. She actually took the time to talk and make me feel very comfortable.
EMBIE B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great
DEMETRIA W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very friendly staff
JOHN D.
Submitted 03/31/22
fantastic
TIM G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Just great!
JOHN B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Careing and professional.
DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful I played music on the Alexa then went and was given very personal care by Doc De Leon She is the best.
CAYLA H.
Submitted 03/29/22
My daughter had bilateral toe surgery by Dr. Frania. He was so good to her. He was very down to earth and made her laugh so she would be comfortable for surgery. I highly recommend him and his team! They did a great job!
SANDRA K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Was great theydid a good job and excellent job by telling me what they was going to do. Thankyou.