Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

381 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA K.
Submitted 03/28/22
I was a little confused - thought I was going to see dr Frania but I saw dr rossi. He was nice and knowledgeable but I did think my appointment was with dr frania. It would have been nice to be told in advance. I did have a good visit though
EMMA T.
Submitted 03/28/22
I was very pleased with the timing and treatment.
AMANDA H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Love the staff and doctors here
ALYSSA K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Iosue is very knowledgeable and did a great job on my foot! I loved her!
DALE L.
Submitted 03/28/22
The people there were very nice
CRYSTAL D.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Deleon is the most amazing doctor I have ever had the pleasure of having take care of me, she has worked closely with my pain management Dr to devise a plan for my recovery. I feel blessed to have her on my care team. I would recommend her to everyone I know with any foot issue.
JANET D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Prompt and knowledgeable. Could do away with mask
QUINTIN C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Her office staff is so accommodating and friendly. The atmosphere in office is wonderful. Dr DeLeon is an amazing doctor… her voice and demeanor to her patients shows so much empathy and care. I never feel like I’m a bother to her. I would 100% recommend her!!
TIM L.
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor and her staff were very nice to work with made you feel very comfortable they did a great job and I especially like the doctor she was fantastic
SARAH F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very informative, personable, and knowledgeable on less invasive treatment courses. I left feeling hopeful.
CYNTHIA A G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always happy with the care and service I receive at this office.
DOROTHY N.
Submitted 03/20/22
She is phenomenal and I have recommended her to many others and given phone number etc. She is the most thorough and knowledgable foot dr. I have ever met. She is very professional and truly cares about your specific situation. She is passionate and patient and explains things if you gave problem understanding. I love that in a dr. And it is very much needed when you are truly in pain. I pray she never leaves her practice. I wouldn't know what to do. Her staff is the same way the are all so friendly and helpful too. I appreciate them more than they will ever know. Thank you to all.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr DeLeon listened carefully, observed well, and gave me thorough written directions on how to best care for my feet. The exam and care was the best I have ever gotten for my troublesome feet.
BARBARA A Y.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great and friendly Dr and staff
CHRISTINA R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent service
AMY K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Fraina is the best doctor he is the only doctor I will see
SANDRA K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Caring and knowledgeable
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Iosue was great! She was thorough, personable and listened to what we had to say. She took the time to explain everything and answered all our questions!
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 03/15/22
I think she was great
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 03/14/22
I'm very happy with the service that I received from Dr. Gladys de Leon and her staff. My appointment was today. Everyone was absolutely