Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

336 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 01/25/22
The drs and staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
JUSTINA G.
Submitted 01/24/22
All staff are absolutely amazing! I’ve been coming here for years and have never had one issue. I recommend all my friends and family to Dr. Frania and his staff.
TRISHA L.
Submitted 01/21/22
The Doctors and staff are very caring and nice.
JEAN M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Rossi was wonderful. He took time to review my past medical history and explained in detail what he observed on my x-rays that day. He was very thorough and he gave me several options for my treatment. All the office staff are very friendly, helpful and professional.
DAVID C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good staff
VERNON T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very personable and professional.
CATHERINE P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone pleasant. Doctors explained things well.
CHRISTY F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Frania was very thorough.
ANGELIQUE N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Takes the time to explain everything and makes you very comfortable with your decisions.
JOHN M.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very good
MARY G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Deleon truly cares about her patients and she is always thinking out of the box to make things better
DENNIS R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Outstanding Caregiver. Relaxing atmosphere yet thoroughly explains issue and treatment.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
KEITH N.
Submitted 01/04/22
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT LOVELY STAFF..
SARAH H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Iosue was prompt, upbeat, and talked me through options.
JOSHUA T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was awesome and patient
ALI A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great doctors great staff
ISABEL D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. De Leon is wonderful. She really takes her time and bedside manner is the best I’ve ever experienced.
JOHN J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr de Leon is super nice and awesome at her craft. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and give you a smile each time she sees you and always ask how you are doing. One of the best doctors in the medical field!
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Deleon is awesome and does a great job of informing patients as well as caring for each individual patient. Her bedside manner and compassion show threw every step of the way!