Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

217 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable
JOHN G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional
WANDA L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great as usual!
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 07/19/21
He listened to everything and took time to work with me. Very pleased with his bed side manners.
MICHELE G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Always going the extra mile for her patients.
ALBERTINA H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very nice staff, they get me right in for my appointment. They give great care and advice.
GINA M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nice and caring Dr.s
SUSAN H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Frania and his staff are welcoming, professional, caring, and most of all listen to their patient. I feel my well-being is important to the Dr. and his staff and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a doctor of podiatry.
NANCY H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Gladys is always caring and concerned about what problem us going on. I've known her for Almost 20 years. Love her..wouldn't go to anyone else!!
PATRICK K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Positive
DIANE M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Most professional experience and very friendly staff
JUDITH B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I love this place. Staff is always professional. I can't ask for better care. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great doctor.
JACK L.
Submitted 06/27/21
Most pleasant a truly great Dr .and a very happy personality
TAMMIE D.
Submitted 06/27/21
They helped me very. To understand what was happening with my feet and ankles.
KRISTEN F.
Submitted 06/25/21
My experience has been above expectations! I am in great hand with Dr’s and the entire staff.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everything smooth as always.
DONNA P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. DeLeon is just the BEST! Wonderful bedside manner. Listens and takes the necessary time with her patients. Highly recommend Dr. Gladys deLeon to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
MISTY Y.
Submitted 06/23/21
Awesome dr and staff
KIMBERLE C.
Submitted 06/23/21
She truly cared about my pain and gave me some hope on my situation. I thought she was wonderful