Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

344 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
KEITH N.
Submitted 01/04/22
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT LOVELY STAFF..
SARAH H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Iosue was prompt, upbeat, and talked me through options.
JOSHUA T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was awesome and patient
ALI A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great doctors great staff
ISABEL D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. De Leon is wonderful. She really takes her time and bedside manner is the best I’ve ever experienced.
JOHN J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr de Leon is super nice and awesome at her craft. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and give you a smile each time she sees you and always ask how you are doing. One of the best doctors in the medical field!
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Deleon is awesome and does a great job of informing patients as well as caring for each individual patient. Her bedside manner and compassion show threw every step of the way!
ROBERT D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great
KELLY C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Every time I come in everyone is great and patient with me
PAUL W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Iosue is an enthusiastic, knowledgeable provider. I’m optimistic that my surgery experience will be great,
MARILYN A.
Submitted 12/22/21
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MY OUT PATIENT SURGERY WAS PERFORMED BY A CARING DOCTOR
AGNES S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent care. Would highly recommend.
CHRISTOPHER Z.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great Staff, So Nice
Mark E.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. I would trust Hayley with any and all of my foot related issues. The staff was also very professional and was able to answer all my insurance questions. Great office visit !!
ADRIALIS R.
Submitted 12/17/21
great service
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 12/15/21
I wish all doctors were as experienced, funny, and wonderful!! Best doctor I have ever had !
JOHN B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great
ANN K.
Submitted 12/09/21
The results of my hammer toe surgery were patiently explained to me. Dr. Deleon added more small pads and bumpers to lessen my pain.
JOHN P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very nice staff. Listened to my needs. Let me make a choice on my own heath care decisions.