Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

344 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable
HUNTER W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Super quick service and very friendly
BRIDGET R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Fantastic! Dr DeLeon took time to listen to me, assess my injury and explain next steps. She answered all my questions thoroughly. She’s very polite and caring.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 10/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Frania for nine years and have always been extremely satisfied with the care I have received with all Dr. Frania’s associates and staff. I have had various foot problems and know I have had the best care possible.
SHANNON G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Amazing podiatrist, listens, encouraging, experienced!
CHARLES D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great experience!!!
JEAN H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Easy to get an appointment. They were on time. The doctor explained what she was doing and gave me suggestions if I needed further care. Very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend this office.
JOHN T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. deLeon always takes her time and explains the status of my condition and whatever might be needed to continue the path to healing. Terrific person, as well as a terrific Podiatrist.
MARIENNE L.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was seen in a timely manor. The procedure was explained very clearly and we set a date for the surgery. Dr. D’Leon was very professional and understanding!
BRIAN W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Saw Residents not Dr Frania
LUKA W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
AARON C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Helpful staff that were very informative as was Dr. Rossi
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
It was great thank you
MEAGHAN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. DeLeon and everyone on her staff are wonderful. It’s more like visiting friends than going to the doctors. I highly recommend this doctor and office. (P.S. explanations are in plain English so you understand your care)
STEVEN P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good
BARRY M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service friendly people minimal waiting
LINDA S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional, thorough, and caring.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional n great nurses n office staff
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 10/07/21
everyone is so friendly and caring
MITCHELL R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great doctor & staff! Wonderful to deal with !