Same Day And Next Day Appointments Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio -  - Podiatrist

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mentor, OH, Chardon, OH, Westlake, OH, Bedford, OH, Garfield Heights, OH, & serving the greater Cleveland, OH area.

257 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Specialists of Ohio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TYLER M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Explained everything in terms we understood. Was on time and so friendly. Was very kind and answered all our questions.
ANTONIO T.
Submitted 06/18/21
From my first visit and after ankle surgery, Dr Stephen Frania and his staff were very professional I am 100% satisfied with their work and yes no doubt I would recommend him.
JOAN H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone from front desk to exam is so nice and also very efficient. I have total confidence in Foot and Ankle. They thoroughly explain what you need and are gentle and caring during procedures. Dr Frania operated on my daughter years ago and he was competent and considerate then as he is now. Can’t say enough about the staff.
ROBERTA K.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Gladys DeLeon. She was very thorough, knowledgeable, and had excellent interpersonal relationship skills. I appreciated the time she took with me. I trusted her advice and suggestions. The staff was also very helpful. I am very grateful to have found an excellent foot doctor.
JEANETTE G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Accommodating for an appointment. Doctors were friendly and willing to treat my condition.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 06/14/21
I love Dr. DeLeon, number 1 shedid an excellent job on my husband's toe amputation and 2nd she keeps my husband in line. I will be switching doctors to her
EVAN B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!!
MARCY G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love the doctors thank you for taking care of my mom n I ...we will be back
ZACHARY S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Super nice and friendly staff! Very fast and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend!
RANEE M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Orta is GREAT
THOMAS L.
Submitted 06/07/21
NAOMI N.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional! They are great!
DONNA W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent in EVERY way !!
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Treated kindly!
ROSE K.
Submitted 05/15/21
very good. Set up a future procedure at the hospital. Dr. is very helpful .
MARK R.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great!
EDWARD S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Good
ROSE K.
Submitted 05/05/21
very informative & quick. thanks
KIRK D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Able to solve my problem quickly and with care
VALERIE G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Orta is great. Very friendly and a great Doctor.